If you have a website, it is likely you rely on the backup system that the service provider uses as it's not likely that you're keeping a daily backup of your content on your computer. The backup can save you in various situations like deleting some information by mistake or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account as the website could be restored to its previous state easily. The only concern is that most companies keep only 1 copy of your data and when a new one is made, the old one is removed. In other words, if you notice a problem several days after it has appeared, it could be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was created to avoid such an issue and it is an assurance that you'll never lose any of your data. It allows you to select the content that should be restored plus the date when the backup was produced by our system.

Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting

The backup service is active by default for each shared hosting solution that we offer and unlike other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we do not erase any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a given day and hour, you'll be able to restore it with ease. Although our support can certainly aid you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. To avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our Internet hosting services, you'll not need to worry that you may possibly lose content under any circumstances.

Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting

All backups that we will make if you have a semi-dedicated hosting account from our firm could be accessed as standard folders in the File Manager of the Hepsia Control Panel and they're created four times daily, thus we're at least 2 steps ahead of our competitors. The backups are saved for 7 days and you'll be able to restore an individual file, a folder or a whole Internet site by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your live content is. All backups provide a timestamp that'll inform you when they were made, so that you could use the one you need or even get different files from different backups. For safety reasons, all backup directories which you could look through are in read-only mode to make sure that they cannot be deleted accidentally. This way we'll always have numerous copies of your information and you'll always be able to look at any of them just as if you are browsing an average folder inside your semi-dedicated account.